logo
k_event

Upcoming Events

event_img

Hussein Al Salman & Abdallah Kiwan
Monday 26 June ,8:00 PM

Amman Citadel

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Ayman Zbeeb & Mahmoud Sultan
Tuesday 27 June ,8:00 PM

Amman Citadel

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Ali Al Deek & Tawfiq Al Dalo
Wednesday 28 June ,8:00 PM

Amman Citadel

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Yara
Thursday 29 June ,8:00 PM

Amman Citadel

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Bubble Show with Mini Milkshake 30/6
Friday 30 June ,5:00 PM

Haya Cultural Center

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Adham Nabulsi & Rami Shafeeq
Friday 30 June ,8:00 PM

Amman Citadel

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Faia Younan
Friday 30 June ,8:30 PM

Roman Amphitheater

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Bubble Show with Mini Milkshake 1/7
Saturday 01 July ,5:00 PM

Haya Cultural Center

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Xavier & Aisha's Amazing Choral Adventure | July 9
Sunday 09 July ,5:00 PM

Haya Cultural Center

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Xavier & Aisha's Amazing Choral Adventure | July 10
Monday 10 July ,5:00 PM

Haya Cultural Center

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Omar Kamal Live in Jordan
Monday 10 July ,8:00 PM

Roman Amphitheatre

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Amman Opera Festival 19 July
Wednesday 19 July ,8:30 PM

Roman Amphitheater

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Omar Al Abdallat
Thursday 20 July ,7:00 PM

المسرح الجنوبي

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Wael Kfouri
Friday 21 July ,7:00 PM

المسرح الجنوبي

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Nancy Ajram
Saturday 22 July ,7:00 PM

المسرح الجنوبي

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Amman Opera Festival 22 July
Saturday 22 July ,8:30 PM

Roman Amphitheater

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Hani Shaker & Reham Abdelhakeem
Monday 24 July ,7:00 PM

المسرح الجنوبي

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Abna' Al Jebal
Tuesday 25 July ,7:00 PM

المسرح الجنوبي

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Waleed Tawfeeq & Berwas Hussein
Wednesday 26 July ,7:00 PM

المسرح الجنوبي

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Ragheb Alama
Thursday 27 July ,7:00 PM

المسرح الجنوبي

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Fares Karam & Diana Karazon
Friday 28 July ,7:00 PM

المسرح الجنوبي

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Nawal Al Zoghbi
Saturday 29 July ,7:00 PM

المسرح الجنوبي

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Nadi Al Jeel
Sunday 30 July ,7:00 PM

المسرح الجنوبي

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Kadim Al Sahir 11/8
Friday 11 August ,8:00 PM

Hilton Dead Sea

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Kadim Al Sahir 12/8
Saturday 12 August ,8:00 PM

Hilton Dead Sea

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Andrea Bocelli
Monday 18 September ,8:00 PM

Oval Forum - Jerash

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar

line_left line_right
customer

Ticket buyer support

sep
valid

Karasi Fan Guarantee

sep
on-time

On Time Delivery

sep
refund

Refund if event is cancelled

sep
secure

Secure Transaction

logo_1

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

testi_icon
Sara Khaled

Thank you so much. We loved using Karasi, and will definitely be using it again in the future.

  • bullet_off
  • bullet_off
  • bullet_on
  • bullet_off

RESERVED SEATING

Seating_icon
Want to Sell More Tickets?

Our assigned seating & ticketing solution can help.

Mobile Applications

Mob_icon
Have an event? There's An App For That

Apps designed to enhance experience.play App

LIVE SUPPORT

Support_icon
Do you Need Help?

Our team will be happy to help you contact us at
   
  Support offline!
06-5515383

   
  Support offline!